This is NOT a directory for advertisers, but a listing of people who chose not to be on Facebook. There are certainly many, many ways of keeping in touch with your friends, relatives and acquaintances.  This directory is free and not connected to any platform.  I own this site and will not censor any information posted.

The sole reason for creating this list is to find people when they leave Facebook.  Some of the alternatives would be MeWe.com and Gab.com.  If you find more uncensored platforms, please let me know.

First names are listed alphabetically along with emails, phone numbers, websites and any platforms that you are using.  

 

To share this list, give out this url:  https://designerscirclehq.com/229565-2/

 

A – D


Annette Kenner annette@donnadecker.com 480.483.0500

 

Beth Donlan  Instagram, Gab.com,  Beth2000ad@cox.net

Bobbi Taylor  Bobbitaylorinteriors@gmail.com  Www.bobbitaylorinteriors.com  720-341-4063

Bonnie Lewis   Bonnie@55plustlc.com   480-696-3187  www.55plusTLC.com

Brad Lundblad  Desert Stone Concepts 480-255-0106  desertstoneconcepts@gmail.com     desertstoneconceptsaz.com

Cary Frumes Life at McDowell Mountain/BeLocal North Scottsdale- cary.frumes@n2pub.com; 602-291-3637

Charlie Ellis Operation Enduring Gratitude,  Charlie.e.ellis@gmail.com

Deb Christensen  602-703-0563  Patiogirl@ Cox.net
DeDe Radford – 480-280-5457    Dede@cox.net
Deron Rensen  Monogram Rep, Deron.Rensen@geappliances.com,  480-297-3552

Donna Harris  602-549-8208  | donna@azdreamsource.com

Doug Elbert Trade-Wind Ventilation   602-796-7648  website  t-wusa.com    delbert@t-wusa.com

 

E – G


Frank Cunningham  602-438-1001  Frankc@durangostone.com

 

Gerry Lamanski  602-999-1516    AZRanch@cox.net

Gil Olachea  480-990-7074  Info@ceramica.us

 

H – K


Howard Sparer  Wall Sculptures LLC   Wall sculptures.com  602-359-4481  hsparer@aol.com

 

Jacki Cohen  (480) 510-6356   JackiCohenGlassArtDesigns.com   Jacki@JackiCohenGlassArtDesigns.com

Jack Leonardo, REALTOR®, GRI, ABR  (M) 480-250-8909  Jack@JackLeonardo.com

Jan Rutgers  vestabul.design@gmail.com 778-868-7621    

Jeanette M. Kelly  jmkellyinteriorsllc@cox.net  480-704-3740

Jeffrey Bennett  jeffrey.b@monterreytile.com  office 480-629-5693 |  cell 480-721-7550

John Swanson  john@allpridemandg.com  Mobile: (480) 203-1871

John Valente   jjvblue@att.net

 

Karen Bennett  Faux finisher and decorative artist 602-622-0686

Karen Mandarino  Bellamore@cox.net
Kathleen McNutt  – kathleenmcnutt@yahoo.com
Kimberly Bailey  623.363.2388  kimbailey@thehomemag.com

Kim E Gwozdz   602-332-8332  kimgwozdz@cox.net

Kurt Schneider –  602-684-6677 Kdschneideraz@msn.com

 

L – O


Laurie Clark  Sherwin-Williams Design Rep  602-570-7146   laurie.clark@sherwin.com

Liz Baker  liz@willisbakerdesign.com 480-420-8444  www.willisbakerdesign.com

Loretta Baretta Designs lorettabaretta@cox.net 602-697-3673

Lori Coleman  602-245-8841 lcoleman@duchateau.com    www.duchateau.com

 

Marianne Kulekowskis  Design Fusion, 480.280.4141  www.designfusionaz.com

Martha McGowan  714-883-6800   LinMarDesign@aol.com

Mary Knott maryfisherdesigns1@gmail.com  Mary prefers email and handwritten notes.

Melanie Kelley  480-734-4920  Melaniepkelley@yahoo.com
Michael Alldredge   Arrayshuttersandblinds.com    mike@arrayshuttersandblinds.com
Nan Strohmaier   nan@grandcanyonhomesupply.com; 480-282-6253.

 

P – R


Pam Josey Better Homes and Gardens Move Time Realty  480.390.7467  yourrealtorpamj@outlook.com  

Rick Bower602-561-7254  Rpbinc@yahoo.com

Robert Peddle  robertp@mexicantileandstone.com  602-517-5354

Robin Phillips  480-694-0335  robin@craigwickersham.com

Ron Kollitz     ron@optimaproductiongroup.com    602-692-0673

Rosemarie Munsell   romunsell@yahoo.com

 

S – V


Sheila K Muehlin  SKM Design & Construction  480-239-0063  smuehling@skmltd.com

 

Tamara Bates  tamerabates@aol.com

Terri Lynn   Interiorsbyterrilynn.com  602-363-0467

Theresa Franklin mewe.com/i/theresafranklin2    tfranklindesigns@gmail.com

Tina Sitek  getorganizednow.ts@cox.net    480-772-0207.

Tracy Doane  Interior Designer, CID  480-381-3773 Cell

W – Z